Women of the Cloth - Christmas Exhibition and Workshops

Tuesday 27th November to Sunday 10th December 2013

9am-6pm,daily,including weekends

Private View Wednesday 27th November 6:30pm-9pm

Carol and Joan will be running workshops as always, but this time we'll be joined by guest needlefelting tutor Janet Thompson!

Workshops most days £20 to £40 for half or full day  incl  materials - see below for dates

 Email to book This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  or This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

WORKSHOPS

Thursday 28th November  -  Felt Slippers 09.30-3.30

Friday 29th November - Indian Applique  6.00-9.00 pm

Saturday 30th November  -  Shisha Mirrorwork Embroidery 2.00-4.30

Sunday 1st December  -  Loom Weaving Workshop 10.30-4.00

Monday 2nd December  -  Needlefelted Dogs with Janet 11.00 - 4.00

Wednesday 4th December -  Felt Christmas decorations 6.00-9.00pm

Thursday 5th December  - Crochet Workshop 10.30-4.00

Saturday 7th December  -  Figure weaving with Joan am or pm

Sunday 8th December - Feltmaking day with Carol 10.30-4.00

Mon 9th Dec - Felt/stitch/weave Christmas decorations 6.00-9.00pm